lazy or not

I have a confession to make. I work out while watching television.

Actually that is so not a confession. It is more like the most genius thing I have ever done.

I like watching television. I like the after-effects of working out. Hence sometimes I combine them. The result, endorphins all the way! Plus fitness.

I am all about the positive connections. We use them with kids all the time. Don’t scream at your kids to clean. Reward them. It creates a positive connection. A few years ago I started watching television while folding  my laundry. As a result I love doing laundry. I love folding it. It’s kind of like my special me time, rather than a hated chore.

IMG_20160427_193900

Do you have any great or lazy hacks that help you get things done?

Leave a Reply

