Links & Notes vol. 4

links

 

How making time for books made me feel less busy. I have experienced this personally and it is awesome. Plus it is a great excuse to curl up with a good book.

Romance after 10 years of marriage probably the most beautiful reflection on love and marriage I have ever read.

Speaking of marriage and parenthood. What NBC’s parenthood reminded me about marriage This is amazing and just solidifies why I am so in love with the show.

I swoon over Kate’s hairstyles, her lipstick and her two darling little boys. As well as over this vanity.

I love the power of stories, of past experiences, of things we have been through. Velcro Baby.

Have a great weekend!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

