Notes and links vol 1

links

Happy Weekend! I love the weekends. It is a great opportunity to sleep re-set and spend entire days in my house doing homework and studying.

Here are some notes and links to aid your procrastination/fun this weekend.

You ever find a blog and it is so good you literally ask the author to please let you know how to follow it because now you have an irrational fear that you might lose it somehow! I did and I can honestly say everything she writes is golden.

Real, authentic hospitality. I want to be her friend.

I have a house obsession and I would like to move there now and fill it up with friends, family and fun.

Speaking of houses, I also have a crush on this one. It is huge and gorgeous without being pretentious. I could live there!

A beautiful reflection. Also her husband is Dutch which is totally cool.

Have a fantastic weekend! Lite candles, drink tea and sleep in.

 

Leave a Reply

