snapshots of break

I love to take photos. Especially of the ordinary moments. Here are some of my favorites from break.

IMG_5178IMG_5179

Blogging office/homework space pretty much always looks exactly like this, laptop and coffee.IMG_5509

I swear he is the original grumpy cat but I love him.IMG_5539IMG_5560

IMG_5573IMG_5690

I can’t be the only person who takes photos while watching TV..right?  It’s Madame Secretary my christmas break show and it is amazing.

Do you ever take photos of the ordinary and mundane? It is good to remember even the simple moments.

Leave a Reply

