Stream-line

StreamlingI am currently re-reading The Fringe Hours which honestly has just a lot of good tips for doing what you love.

It’s odd because some solutions can be right in front of you, yet you fail to notice them.

My class schedule is heavily focused on two days. These two days, I have a 30 minute lunch break which sounds like a lot. Only it’s not when you factor in time it takes to run from class to my apartment, warm something up, scarf it down and then run back.

I am always rushing and it makes me super stressed because I hate being late to class. (No surprise there.)

Today it hit me that if I just bring food that I can eat in my classroom I can sit quietly, eat and blog for 30 minutes between classes.

I don’t know why it did not occur to me before. Now I just need food ideas.

Have there ever been ways you could streamline your life and do what you love? Only you failed to see it? 

Leave a Reply

