Recap

This blog has barely been around long enough for a year recap. Wait it really has not been around long at all. Although I do love it and I think this may be my favorite undertaking yet!

Still 2015… Overall a really crappy year.

I got sick a lot, also a lot of emotional things happened.

All in all a growing year…

Now on to bigger and better things. I hope!

I think this is why I love new years. It is a new start. Yet again so is each  day.

Yet why do I want to stay up until all hours. I think when things are good I do not want them to end. When they are bad I want them to be over ASAP.

I guess that means the 2 a.m days are really good.

Perhaps. I have been feeling very sleepless lately. I guess it goes with thinking about the new year. Expectations, hopes and dreams.

Goodbye 2015, this year I am ready to be out with the old and in with the new.

Leave a Reply

