Lyfe Fails vol. 2

  1. I just watched this youtube video on how to open a bottle of wine. It took me 2 video watches and a lot of fruitless trying to figure it out..
  2. In the same vein at Thanksgiving at my Uncle’s house I asked where the wine was, found it discovered it was too hard to get the cork out and found another bottle of wine.
  3. I bought $50 worth of Claddagh rings on accident and I have more than two dozen of them.

stainless-steel-claddagh-ring-p12141884

4. I tried to make coffee without putting the water in.

5. I announced to my roommate that I had gone cold turkey on coffee, then mentioned having had two cups in the last hour…

Nothing wrong with that statement…

Any lyfe fails to share?

Leave a Reply

