unexpected inspiration

Finding inspiration is an interesting thing. It can also be super tricky because the reality is that you never know when inspiration will hit.

I always get the best ideas and burst of creativity in the shower.

It is really kinda funny because as a child I hated showers and would literally do anything to get out of being subjected to that serious injustice…

Now I take a shower and have about five ideas by the time I am done.

It is probably because that is just one of the few times I have blank space in my mind..

Do you have something odd that really strikes your creativity? I am all about new ideas and finding inspiration in the unexpected.

Leave a Reply

